Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Thu, Dec 1
7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Game - DMS vs Mc Cormick MS - Game Location - DMS
-
Dailey Middle School, 14000 Westall St, Austin, TX 78725, USA
7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Game- DMS vs Mc Cormick MS
-
McCormick Middle School, 5700 Dacy Ln, Buda, TX 78610, USA
11 Days of Holiday Cheer
-
Fri, Dec 2
11 Days of Holiday Cheer
-
Theater First Student Showcase
-
Dailey Middle School, 14000 Westall St, Austin, TX 78725, USA
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
11 Days of Holiday Cheer
-
Tue, Dec 6
11 Days of Holiday Cheer
-
Beginner Band Holiday Concert
-
Dailey Middle School, 14000 Westall St, Austin, TX 78725, USA
Wed, Dec 7
2022-2023 Cheerleader Parent & Guardians Meeting
-
Dailey Middle School, 14000 Westall St, Austin, TX 78725, USA
11 Days of Holiday Cheer
-
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Gifted & Talented Permission Forms Due
-
Dailey Middle School, 14000 Westall St, Austin, TX 78725, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Game - DMS vs Del Valle MS
-
Dailey Middle School, 14000 Westall St, Austin, TX 78725, USA
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Dazzlers Winter Showcase
-
Dailey Middle School, 14000 Westall St, Austin, TX 78725, USA
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts LEAD After -School Program Soccer Tournament
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Pre - Registration Families ONLY - Coats for Kids Distribution
-
Dailey Middle School, 14000 Westall St, Austin, TX 78725, USA
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Game - DMS vs Wallace MS
-
Wallace Middle School, 1500 W Center St, Kyle, TX 78640, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Game- DMS vs Wallace MS
-
Dailey Middle School, 14000 Westall St, Austin, TX 78725, USA
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts MOY Star Renaissance Reading Testing- 6th , 7th, & 8th Grade
-
Dailey Middle School, 14000 Westall St, Austin, TX 78725, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Fine Arts Showcase
-
Dailey Middle School, 14000 Westall St, Austin, TX 78725, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Title 1 Parent Meeting
-
Dailey Middle School, 14000 Westall St, Austin, TX 78725, USA
Sat, Dec 17